On 27 August 2022, Prof. Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong became the 6th NSTDA President, succeeding Dr. Narong Sirilertworakul who led NSTDA for the past six years.

Dr. Limpijumnong is the physics professor and last served as the president of the Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology (IPST).  Click here for his full biography and here for the new leadership team.