Prof. Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong

    Prof. Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong


Dr. Wonnop Visessanguan

Executive Director of National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC)

Dr. Julathep Kajornchaiyakul

Executive Director of the National Metal and Materials Technology Center (MTEC)

Dr. Chai Wutiwiwatchai

Executive Director of National Electronics 
and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)

Dr. Wannee Chinsirikul

Executive Director of National Nanotechnology Center (NANOTEC)

Dr. Sumittra Charojrochkul

Executive Director of National Energy Technology Center (ENTEC)

Dr. Somboon Sahasithiwat

Executive Vice President, RDI Management

Dr. Uracha Ruktanonchai

Executive Vice President, Organization Management

Dr. Chularat Tanprasert

Executive Vice President, Organization Strategy

Dr. Janekrishna Kanatharana

Executive Vice President, Industry and Community Engagement

Dr. Wut Dankittikul

Executive Vice President, Eastern Economic Corridor of Innovation: EECi

Dr. Adisorn Tuantranont

Vice President, Technology Management Center

Ms. Viraporn Mongkolchaisit

Vice President, Institute of Technology and Innovation Management for Agriculture

Asst. Prof. Dr. Weerachai Arjharn

Vice President, Science Park

Dr. Manaschai Kunaseth

Vice President,
Chief Human Resources Officer [CHRO]

Vice President, Information [Acting]

Dr. Suthee Phoojaruenchanachai

Vice President,
General Administration [Acting]

Dr. Kalaya Udomvitid

Vice President, NSTDA Core Business

Dr. Patchralita Chatwalitpong

Vice President, Science and Technology Human Resources Development