National Science and Technology Development Agency : NSTDA - Thailand

Home About International Advisory Committee IAC 2010-2012
IAC 2010-2012

Dr. Harald zur Hausen

  • Professor of Emeritus in Virology and Nobel Laureate
    Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum Germany
    Chairman of IAC 2010-2012

Dr. Robert Morris

  • Vice President of Services Research & Global Labs, IBM,
    United States of America
    Vice-Chairman of IAC 2010-2012

Dr. Ruedi Aebersold

  • Professor of Institut für Molekulare Systembiologie Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH), Zürich Switzerland

Sir Roy Anderson

  • Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Imperial College London U.K.
    Chairman of Science Advisory Board of WHO's Neglected Tropical Diseases programme

Prof. Markus Antonietti

  • Managing Director of Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces

Dr. Chunli Bai

  • President of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Dr. Michael Graetzel

  • Professor at Laboratory for Photonics and Interfaces-LPI, Swiss Federl Institute of Technology (EPFL)

Dr. Johnsee Lee

  • President of Taiwan Bio Industry Organization

Mr. N. R. Narayana Murthy

  • Founder-Chairman of Board & Chief Mentor Infosys Technologies Limited India

Dr. Tamotsu Nomakuchi

  • President of National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

Dr. Shankar Sastry

  • Dean of Engineering and Director, Richard C. Blum Center for Developing Economies NEC Distinguished Professor of EECS, Bioengineering, and Mechanical Engineering University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A.

Dr. Peter A. Singer

  • Director of McLaughlin-Rotman Centre for Global Health, MaRS Center

Dr. Sukekatsu Ushioda

  • President of National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)

Dr. Mark Walport

  • Director of Wellcome Trust, United Kingdom

Dr. Jong-Kee Yeo

  • Executive Advisor, LG Chem, Ltd.
    Executive Vice President, National Academy of Engineering of Korea (NAEK) Korea

    National Science and Technology Development Agency
    111 Thailand Science Park (TSP), Phahonyothin Road,
    Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

Copyright 2011 © National Science and Technology Development Agency