National Science and Technology Development Agency : NSTDA - Thailand

Home About International Advisory Committee IAC 2007-2009
IAC 2007-2009

Prof. Hiroyuki Yoshikawa

  • Director-General Center for Research and Development Strategy Japan Science and Technology Agency, Japan Chairman IAC 2007-2009

Prof. Bert Sakmann

  • Managing Director Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces Germany

Prof. Calestous Juma

  • Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs Kennedy School of Government USA.

Dr. Catherine Bréchignac

  • President of The Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)

Prof. Harald zur Hausen

  • Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum F040 in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft Germany

Dr. Johnsee Lee

  • President Industrial Technology Research Institute Taiwan R.O.C.

Prof. Ken-ichi Arai

  • Professor Emeritus The University of Tokyo Japan

Dr. Michael Raymont

  • CEO EnergyINet Inc. Canada

Mr. N. R. Narayana Murthy

  • Chairman of the Board and Chief Mentor Infosys Technologies Ltd., India

Sir Peter Lachmann

  • Emeritus Sheila Joan Smith Professor of Immunology University of Cambridge U.K.

Dr. Rita R. Colwell

  • Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology USA.

Dr. Robert Jih-Chang Yang

  • Former CEO The Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Ltd. (ASTRI)

Prof. Ruedi Aebersold

  • Institut für Molekulare Systembiologie Switzerland

Prof. Teruo Kishi

  • President National Institute for Materials Science Japan

    National Science and Technology Development Agency
    111 Thailand Science Park (TSP), Phahonyothin Road,
    Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

Copyright 2011 © National Science and Technology Development Agency