National Science and Technology Development Agency : NSTDA - Thailand

Home About Governing Board
Governing Board

NSTDA operates autonomously with guidance and support of policies set by the National Science and Technology Development Board.  The Board has 25 members appointed by the Council of Ministers, with equal representation from the public and private sectors.  The Minister of Science and Technology is Chair the Board.  The Permanent Secretary of the Ministry is Vice Chair, and President of NSTDA is Board Secretary.


Mr. Suvit Maesincee

  • Minister of Science and Technology

Mr. Soranit Siltharm

  • Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Narong Sirilertworakul

  • President, NSTDA

Mrs. Gasinee Witoonchart

  • Rector, Thammasat University

Mr. Isara Vongkusolkit

  • Chaiman, The Thai Chamber of Commerce and Board of Trade of Thailand

Lt.Gen Takengkan Sri-am-pai

  • Special Advisor, Office of the Permanent Secretary for Defence

Mr. Chartsiri Sophonpanich

  • President Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited

Mr. Khemchai Chutiwongse

  • Attorney General,Office of the Attorney General

Mr. Tevin Vongvanich

  • President and Chief Executive Officer, PTT Public Company Limited

Mr. Sakarindr Bhumiratana

  • President, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

Mr. Veerachai Chaochankij

  • Managing Director, Thonburi Panich Co., Ltd.

Mr. Suthipun Jitpimolmard

  • President, The Thailand Research Fund

Mr. Roongrote Rangsiyopash

  • President & CEO SCG

Mr. Khemadhat Sukondhasingha

  • Chairman of the Board, Sikol Co., Ltd

Mr. Prapan Charoenprawatt

  • Senior Vice President and President-Market for Alternative Investment (mai)

Ms. Duangjai Asawachintachit

  • Secretary General Thailand Board of Investment

Mr. Chen Namchaisiri

  • Honorary Chairman, The Federation of Thai Industries

Mr. Teerapong Wongsiwawilas

  • Secretary-General to the Cabinet

Mr. Porametee Vimolsiri

  • Secretary General, Office of The National Economic and Social Development Board

Mr. Semsakool Klaikaew

  • Governor, Provincial Electricity Authority

Mr. Pasu Loharjun

  • Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Industry

Mr. Dechapiwat Na Songkhla

  • Director, Bureau of the Budget

Mr. Supreda Adulyanon

  • CEO of Thai Health Promotion Foundation

Mr. Vanus Taepaisitphongse

  • Chief Executive Officer Betagro Public Company Limited

Mr. Damri Sukhothanang

  • Chairman of Audit Committee, Independent Director, Thai Auto Tools and Die Co.,Ltd.

    National Science and Technology Development Agency
    111 Thailand Science Park (TSP), Phahonyothin Road,
    Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

Copyright 2011 © National Science and Technology Development Agency