National Science and Technology Development Agency : NSTDA - Thailand

Home About Executives

Dr. Somvong TragoonrungExecutive Director of National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC)
Dr. Julathep KajornchaiyakulExecutive Director of the National Metal and Materials Technology Center (MTEC)
Dr. Chai WutiwiwatchaiExecutive Director of National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)
Dr. Wannee ChinsirikulExecutive Director of National Nanotechnology Center (NANOTEC)
Prof. Prasit Palittapongarnpim,M.D. Acting Executive Vice President
Dr. Chularat TanprasertExecutive Vice President  
Dr. Chadamas ThuvasethakulExecutive Vice President
Dr. Ladawan KrasacholExecutive Vice President

Ms. Viraporn Mongkolchaisit Executive Vice President

Dr. Janekrishna Kanatharana Executive Vice President

Dr. Thitapha Smitinont Executive Vice President

Ms. Suwipa Wanasathop Vice President
Ms. Walaithip Chotiwongpipat Vice President
Ms. Kullprapa Navanugraha Vice President
Dr. Omjai Saimek Vice President
Ms. Ketwarong Hongladaromp Vice President
Ms. Warunee Leelatanawit Vice President
Ms. Roongthip Kwantean Vice President
Ms. Juthamas Udomsorayuth Vice President
Ms. Pachreeya Kulanuch Vice President
Dr. Julathep Kajornchaiyakul Acting Vice President
Dr. Lily Eurwilaichitr Acting Vice President
Mr. Chalermpol Tuchinda Acting Vice President
Dr. Akkharawit Kanjana-Opas Acting Vice President

Ms. Jintana Sirisoonthorn Chief Audit Executive



    National Science and Technology Development Agency
    111 Thailand Science Park (TSP), Phahonyothin Road,
    Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

    Tel: +66 (0) 2-564-7000
    Fax: +66 (0) 2-564-7001 to 5


Copyright 2011 © National Science and Technology Development Agency