National Science and Technology Development Agency : NSTDA - Thailand

Home About Executives

Narong Sirilertworakul
Dr. Narong Sirilertworakul President
Dr.Somvong TragoonrungExecutive Director of National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC)
Dr. Julathep KajornchaiyakulExecutive Director of the National Metal and Materials Technology Center (MTEC)
Dr. Sarun SumriddetchkajornExecutive Director of National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)
Dr. Wannee ChinsirikulExecutive Director of National Nanotechnology Center (NANOTEC)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Werasak UdomkichdechaExecutive Vice President
Prof. Prasit Palittapongarnpim,M.D.Executive Vice President
Dr. Chularat TanprasertExecutive Vice President
Dr. Chadamas ThuvasethakulExecutive Vice President
Dr. Ladawan KrasacholExecutive Vice President
Ms. Viraporn MongkolchaisitExecutive Vice President

Ms. Suwipa WanasathopVice President
Ms. Walaithip ChotiwongpipatVice President
Ms. Kullprapa Navanugraha Vice President
Dr. Omjai Saimek Vice President
Ms. Ketwarong Hongladaromp Vice President
Ms. Warunee Leelatanawit Vice President
Ms. Roongthip KwanteanVice President
Dr. Janekrishna KanatharanaVice President
Dr. Thitapha SmitinontVice President
Ms. Juthamas UdomsorayuthVice President
Ms. Pachreeya Kulanuch Vice President
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanwit Tribuddharat Vice President
Ms. Jintana Sirisoonthorn Chief Audit Executive

Social Share Buttons


    National Science and Technology Development Agency
    111 Thailand Science Park (TSP), Phahonyothin Road,
    Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

Copyright 2011 © National Science and Technology Development Agency